Home  
  About Us  
  Classical Education  
  Our Schools  
  Support us  
  Is Parnassus Right for You?  

 
 
 

 
Faculty & Staff Directory


 Administration
Name Phone Email

Ms. Ford
Executive Director
763.496.1416
Ext. 212
                                                
ford@parnassusprep.com
   
Principal Omberg
Principal, School of Grammar
 763.496.1416
Ext. 211
omberg@parnassusprep.com 
Dean Melander
Dean of Students & Academics, School of Grammar
 763.496.1416
Ext. 280
melander@parnassusprep.com
   
Principal Hamiel
Principal, School of Logic & School of Rhetoric
 763.496.1416
Ext. 234
hamiel@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Kasowicz
Assistant Director, Schools of Logic & Rhetoric
  763.496.1416
Ext. 219
kasowicz@parnassusprep,com

  
Ms. Bottenfield
Director of Academics & Programs
 763.496.1416
Ext. 239
bottenfield@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Good
Academic Community Director 
District Assessment Coordinator
 763.496.1416
Ext. 240
good@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Mester
Head Administrative Assistant
 763.496.1416
Ext. 210
mester@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Carter
SOL/SOR Administrative Assistant
 763.496.1416
Ext. 201
carter@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lemke
SOG Administrative Assistant
 763.496.1416
Ext. 247
lemke@parnassusprep.com
   
Mr. Doepke
Activities Coordinator
763.496.1416
Ext. 290
doepke@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Hahn
School Nurse

763.496.1416
Ext. 207

 hahn@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Laxen
Nurse

 763.496.1416
Ext. 213
 laxen@parnassusprep.com
 
 School of Grammar

 
Prima
 Prima Website

Name
 Email
Ms. Cubas
Prima Teacher

cubas@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Jugasek
Prima Teacher

jugasek@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Nelson
Prima Teacher
 nelson@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Igoe
Prima Teacher
 igoe@parnassusprep,com
 
 First Level Grammar
1G Website
Name
 Email
Mr. Anderson
1G Teacher
 anderson@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Haben
1G Teacher
 haben@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Jerman
1G Teacher
 jerman@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Shequin
1G Teacher
 shequin@parnassusprep.com
   
 Second Level Grammar
 2G Website
Name
 Email
Ms. Edstrom
2G Teacher
 edstrom@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Hanson
2G Teacher
 hanson@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Kelly
2G Teacher
 kelly@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lundberg
2G Teacher
 lundberg@parnassusprep.com
   
 Third Level Grammar
 3G Website
Name
 Email
Ms. Bluemke
3G Teacher

 bluemke@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Hasner
3G Teacher

 hasner@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Miller
3G Teacher

 miller2@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Stutzman
3G Teacher

 stutzman@parnassusprep.com
   
 Fourth Level Grammar
 4G Website
Name
 Email
Mr. Hays
4G Teacher
 hays@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Koppenberg
4G Teacher

 koppenberg@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Oie
4G Teacher
 oie@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Rose
4G Teacher

 rose@parnassusprep.com
   
SOG Languages, Art, & Physical Education
SOG Spanish
Señor Murphy
3G & 4G Spanish Teacher

 murphy@parnassusprep.com | website
Señora Whelan
Prima - 2G Spanish Teacher
 whelan@parnassusprep.com | website
   
 SOG Latin - Website
Magistra Ahlstrom
SOG Latin Teacher (Prima - 2G)
 ahlstrom@parnassusprep.com | website
Magister Bagwell
SOG Latin Teacher (2G - 4G)
 bagwell@parnassusprep.com | website

  
Mr.  Miller
Physical Education Teacher

 miller@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Shackle
Physical Education Teacher

 shackle@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Reiersgord
Art Teacher

 reiersgord@parnassusprep.com
   
 Schools of Logic & Rhetoric

 Name Contact Information
   
Ms. Anstett-Dekker
Logic & History
 anstett-dekker@parnassusprep.com
Magister Bennett
History
 bennett@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Brady
Biology & General Sciences
 brady@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Byrne
History
 byrne2@parnassusprep.com
Magister Dechert
Latin
 dechert@parnassusprep.com
Señor Ford
Spanish
 ford2@parnassusprep.com
Magister Hamiel
Math
 hamiel2@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Hauge
Math & Logic
 hauge@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Howard
English
 howard@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Klassen
English & Science
 klassen@parnassusprep.com
Magister Kohorst
English & Rhetoric
 kohorst@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Medcalf
Math
 medcalf@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Smith
Math, English, Science
 smith@parnassusprep.com
Magister Thomas
Math & Logic
 thomas@parnassusprep.com
Magister Thompson
Latin & History
 thompson@parnassusprep.com
Señora Torres
Spanish
 torres@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Towell
English & Rhetoric
 towell@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Trauba
English & History
 trauba@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Vemuri
Math,Science, History
 vemuri@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Walsh
Latin & History
 walsh@parnassusprep.com
Señora Weiland
Spanish
 weiland@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Yarnall
Chemistry & General Sciences
 yarnall@parnassusprep,com
   
Magistra Arzayus
Visual Arts
 arzayus@parnassusprep.com
   
Mr. Miller
Health/Physical Education
Athletic Director
 miller@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Shackle
Health/Physical Education
 shackle@parnassusprep.com
   
 Music Department
Magister Anderson
Band & General Music
 anderson2@parnassusprep.com
Magistra McGuire
Choir & General Music
 mcguire@parnassusprep.com
Magistra O'Laughlin
Orchestra & General Music
 olaughlin@parnassusprep.com

  
   
 
 Student Support
Principal Omberg
Special Education Director
 omberg@parnassusprep.com 
   
Ms. Olson
Special Education Coordinator
 olson@parnassusprep.com

  
Mr. Keil
SOG Special Education Teacher
 keil@parnassusprep.com
   
Mr. Hagen
SOL/SOR Special Education Teacher
 hagen@parnassusprep.com 
Mr. Teeter
SOL/SOR Special Education Teacher
 teeter@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Ambriz
EL Teacher
 ambriz@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lee
EL Teacher
 lee@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Loso
Learning Specialist
 loso@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Penn
SOG Learning Specialist
 penn@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Chavis
SOL/SOR Learning Specialist
 chavis@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Tebben
Speech/Language Clinician
 tebben@parnassusprep.com
   
 Paraprofessionals
Ms. Almquist
 Ms. Gruber
Ms. Carlson Ms. Maxwell
Mr. Radeke
Ms. Moua
Ms. Gaebler
 Ms. Stelzner
Ms. Grimsley Ms. Swanson
Mr. Anderson  

   
Parnassus Preparatory School
11201 - 96th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Main Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Main Number: 763.496.1416
Fax Number: 763.898.3977
Bus Company (American Student Transporation): 763.425.2542
After Hours & Emergency:  651.764.8364
Animus & Accendo Programs: 763.496.1416 ext 247
Authorizer: Friends of Education
EX0-01-A
200 East Lake Street
Wayzata, MN 55391
© 2016 - Parnassus Preparatory School. All Rights Reserved.


http://www.webaloo.com/