Home  
  About Us  
  Classical Education  
  Our Schools  
  Support us  
  Is Parnassus Right for You?  

 
 
 

 
Faculty & Staff Directory
2017-2018

 Administration
Name Phone Email

Ms. Ford
Executive Director
763.496.1416
                      Ext. 212                      
ford@parnassusprep.com
   
Principal Omberg
Principal, School of Grammar
 763.496.1416
Ext. 211
omberg@parnassusprep.com 
   
Principal Kasowicz
Principal, School of Logic
  763.496.1416
Ext. 219
kasowicz@parnassusprep.com
   
Principal Hamiel
Principal, School of Rhetoric
 763.496.1416
Ext. 234
hamiel@parnassusprep.com

 
Principal Jacobs
Assistant Principal, All Schools
 763.496.1416
Ext. 280
jacobs@parnassusprep.com

  
Ms. Bottenfield
Director of Academics & Programs
 763.496.1416
Ext. 239
bottenfield@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Good
Academic Community Director 
District Assessment Coordinator
MARSS Coordinator
 763.496.1416
Ext. 240
good@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Mester
Head Administrative Assistant
 763.496.1416
Ext. 210
mester@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Wiggins
SOL/SOR Administrative Assistant
 763.496.1416
Ext. 201
wiggins@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lemke
SOG Administrative Assistant
 763.496.1416
Ext. 247
lemke@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Carter
Activities Coordinator
763.496.1416
Ext. 290
carter@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Stafford
Special Education Director
504 Coordinator
763.496.1416
Ext. 271
stafford@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Hahn
School Nurse

763.496.1416
Ext. 207

 hahn@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Walters
School Health Professional
 763.496.1416
Ext. 213
 walters@parnassusprep.com
l
 
 School of Grammar

 
Prima
Prima Website

Name
 Email
Ms. Cubas
Prima Teacher

cubas@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Jugasek
Prima Teacher

jugasek@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Nelson
Prima Teacher
 nelson@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Igoe
Prima Teacher
 igoe@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Ronnei
Prima Teacher
 ronnei@parnassusprep.com
 
 First Level Grammar
1G Website

Name
 Email
Ms. Haben
1G Teacher
 haben@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Jerman
1G Teacher
 jerman@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Shequin
1G Teacher
 shequin@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Weiman
1G Teacher
 weiman@parnassusprep.com
   
 Second Level Grammar
2G Website

Name
 Email
Ms. Edstrom
2G Teacher
 edstrom@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Hanson
2G Teacher
 hanson@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Kelly
2G Teacher
 kelly@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lundberg
2G Teacher
 lundberg@parnassusprep.com
   
 Third Level Grammar
3G Website

Name
 Email
Ms. Bluemke
3G Teacher

 bluemke@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Hasner
3G Teacher
 hasner@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Miller
3G Teacher
 miller2@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Stutzman
3G Teacher
 stutzman@parnassusprep.com
   
 Fourth Level Grammar
4G Website

Name
 Email
Mr. Hays
4G Teacher
 hays@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Koppenberg
4G Teacher

 koppenberg@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Oie
4G Teacher
 oie@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Rose
4G Teacher

 rose@parnassusprep.com
   
SOG Languages, Art, & Physical Education
SOG Spanish - Website
Señor Murphy
2G- 4G Spanish Teacher

 murphy@parnassusprep.com
Señora Whelan
Prima - 2G Spanish Teacher
 whelan@parnassusprep.com
   
 SOG Latin - Website
Magister Fuelling
SOG Latin Teacher (Prima - 2G)
 fuelling@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Hulzebos
SOG Latin Teacher (2G - 4G)

hulzebos@parnassusprep.com

  
Ms.  Olson
Physical Education Teacher

 olson2@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Reiersgord
Art Teacher

 reiersgord@parnassusprep.com
   
 Schools of Logic & Rhetoric

 Name Contact Information
   
Magister Bagwell
Latin
 bagwell@parnassusprep.com
Magister Bennett
History/Geography
 bennett@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Brady
Biology & General Sciences
 brady@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Browers
English & Science
 browers@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Byrne
History/Geography
 byrne2@parnassusprep.com
Magister Dechert
Latin
 dechert@parnassusprep.com
Señor Ford
Spanish
 ford2@parnassusprep.com
Magister Hamiel
Math
 hamiel2@parnassusprep.com
Magister Hansen
Latin
 hansen@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Hauge
Math & Logic
 hauge@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Klassen
Science
 klassen@parnassusprep.com
Magister Mathews
English
 mathews@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Medcalf
Math
 medcalf@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Meaney
English
  meaney@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Prince
Rhetoric and History/Geography 
 prince@parnassusprep.com
Magister Sage
Math
 sage@parnassusprep.com
Señora Serrano
Spanish
 serrano@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Sharpe
English
 sharpe@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Smith
Math, English, Science
 smith@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Swanson
Logic & History
 swanson@parnassusprep.com
Magister Thomas
Math & Logic
 thomas@parnassusprep.com
Magister Thompson
History/Geography
thompson@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Towell
English & Rhetoric
 towell@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Trauba
English & History/Geography
 trauba@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Vemuri
Math,Science, History/Geography
 vemuri@parnassusprep.com
Señora Weiland
Spanish
 weiland@parnassusprep.com
Magistra Yarnall
Chemistry & General Sciences
 yarnall@parnassusprep,com
   
   Art Department
Magistra Arzayus
Visual Arts
 arzayus@parnassusprep.com
   
   
 Music Department
Magistra Neimayer
Band & General Music
 neimayer@parnassusprep.com
Magister Sood
Choir & General Music
 sood@parnassusprep.com
Magistra O'Laughlin
Orchestra & General Music
 olaughlin@parnassusprep.com

  
   
 
 Student Support
Ms. Stafford
Special Education Director
504 Coordinator
 stafford@parnassusprep.com

  
Mr. Keil
SOG Special Education Teacher
 keil@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Sjodin
SOG Special Education Teacher
 sjodin@parnassusprep.com
   
Mr. Langseth
SOL/SOR Special Education Teacher
 langseth@parnassusprep.com
Mr. Teeter
SOL/SOR Special Education Teacher
 teeter@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Ambriz
EL Teacher
 ambriz@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lee
EL Teacher
 lee@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Penn
SOG Learning Specialist
 penn@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Ulbrich
SOG Learning Specialist
 ulbrich@parnassusprep.com
   
Mr. Radeke
Student Support Specialist
 radeke@parnassusprep.com
   
Ms. Tebben
Speech/Language Clinician
 tebben@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Kettler
Speech/Language Clinician

 kettler@parnassusprep.com
Ms. Lehman
Speech/Language Clinician
 lehman@parnassusprep.com
   
 Paraprofessionals
Ms. Adebanjo Ms. Maxwell
Ms. Almquist
 Ms. Moua
Mr. Anderson Ms. Stelzner
Ms. Gaebler

Ms. German  
Ms. Gruber
 

  

   
Parnassus Preparatory School
11201 - 96th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Main Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Main Number: 763.496.1416
Fax Number: 763.898.3977
Bus Company (American Student Transporation): 763.425.2542
After Hours & Emergency:  651.764.8364
Animus & Accendo Programs: 763.496.1416 ext 247
Authorizer: Friends of Education
EX0-01-A
200 East Lake Street
Wayzata, MN 55391
© 2016 - Parnassus Preparatory School. All Rights Reserved.


http://www.webaloo.com/